Hardline is an American hard rock band. Originally formed in 1991 by brothers Johnny Gioeli and Joey Gioeli, the band consisted of five members, Johnny Gioeli, Joey Gioeli, Neal Schon, Todd Jensen and Deen Castronovo. The band's most recent album release is 2009's Leaving the End Open which featured the lineup: Johnny Gioeli, Josh Ramos, Michael T. Ross, Jamie Brown and Atma Anur. Joey Gioeli has not appeared on a Hardline album since. As of 2003, Johnny Gioeli remains the only original member of the band.