Dawn Of Ouroboros - New Single Unleashed

from: Metal Storm, on: Monday, July 13, 2020 - 00:38

US atmospheric black metal unity <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=11862&bandname=Dawn+Of+Ouroboros>Dawn Of Ouroboros</a> reveal a newly-created, stand-alone single "Cephalopodic Void". Mixed and mastered by Déhà at Opus Magnum Studio in Brussels, Belgium. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38988>Read more...</a>

Inter Arma - &#039;Garbers Days Revisited&#039; Covers EP Streaming In Full

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 22:34

<i>Garbers Days Revisited</i> covers EP from <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=7850&bandname=Inter+Arma>Inter Arma</a> is officially out. It's available worldwide and on all streaming platforms. Below you can give it a spin to the complete effort via Bandcamp widget. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38987>Read more...</a>

Undeath - Sign To Prosthetic Records, Debut Album Due October

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 22:34

American death metal trio <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=12459&bandname=Undeath>Undeath</a> have recently inked a deal with Prosthetic Records. The latter will put out their debut full length, entitled <i>Lesions Of A Different Kind</i>, on October 23, 2020. Listen to the first, title-track now, featuring Trevor Strnad of <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=1444&bandname=The+Black+Dahlia+Murder>The Black Dahlia Murder</a>. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38986>Read more...</a>

Fit For A King - Premiere New Song

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 22:03

<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=10845&bandname=Fit+For+A+King>Fit For A King</a>'s first new track from their forthcoming record <i>The Path</i> has been launched. Called "God Of Fire", it features vocalist Ryo Kinoshita of <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=10873&bandname=Crystal+Lake>Crystal Lake</a>. The new offering is due out September 18th, 2020. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38985>Read more...</a>

Morta Skuld - Details Upcoming Album, Launch Opening Track

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 15:32

Coinciding with their 30th anniversary, <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8271&bandname=Morta+Skuld>Morta Skuld</a> are proud the announce the release of their next studio album with a sharing title <i>Suffer For Nothing</i>. This new death metal piece is set to be released on September 25th via Peaceville Records (CD, gatefold LP and digitally). Check out the album's opening track, "Extreme Tolerance", via YouTube down under. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38984>Read more...</a>

Hexx - Share A Re-Recorded Song, New Album Coming In September

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 15:09

<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=6325&bandname=Hexx>Hexx</a>, US power metallers, share a re-recorded song of "Night Of Pain", taken from the High Roller Records single <i>Night Of Pain c/w Terror</i>. The song is part of the band's debut album <i>No Escape</i>, released in 1984. In other news, <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=6325&bandname=Hexx>Hexx</a> confirmed that they are working on the new full length effort, scheduled for September release. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38962>Read more...</a>

Demonical - &#039;Domination Upon Europa&#039; Dates Confirmed

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 14:09

Death metal operatives <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=3469&bandname=Demonical>Demonical</a> and their fellow countrymen <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=11162&bandname=Lik+%28SWE%29>Lik (SWE)</a> will be heading out on 'Domination Upon Europa' tour this November. Joining them on the road as special guests will be <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=11194&bandname=Nervochaos>Nervochaos</a> and <b>Bleeding Utopia</b>. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38983>Read more...</a>

Rebel Wizard - New Video Online

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:03

Blackened heavy metal outfit <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=12448&bandname=Rebel+Wizard>Rebel Wizard</a> have premiered a new song and music video, titled "Raiseth Up All Those That Be Bowed Down". It is taken from the brand new album <i>Magickal Mystical Indifference</i>, which was released past Friday via Prosthetic Records and is available for purchase <a href="">here</a>. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38982>Read more...</a>

Blues Pills - Third Single Off The New Record Unveiled

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 00:58

Swedes <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8487&bandname=Blues+Pills>Blues Pills</a> will release their upcoming music output <i>Holy Moly!</i> on August, 21st via Nuclear Blast. Now, the band present a video for their third and new single off the album, titled "Kiss My Past Goodbye". <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38981>Read more...</a>

Aetherian - Sophomore Album In Working Process

from: Metal Storm, on: Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 00:57

<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8714&bandname=Aetherian>Aetherian</a>, Greek melodic death metal unit, are working on their sophomore studio record and follow-up to 2017's debut <i>The Untamed Wilderness</i>. As they have revealed, it will feature 8 new songs and 50 minutes in total. Additional details coming soon. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38980>Read more...</a>

Avatar - Another New Song & Video Launched

from: Metal Storm, on: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 16:26

<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=895&bandname=Avatar>Avatar</a> have revealed a Johan Carlén-directed official video for another new song "Colossus", coming off their forthcoming studio album <i>Hunter Gatherer</i>. The new outing comes out on August 7th. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38979>Read more...</a>

Skeletal Remains - Unveil First Single From New Record

from: Metal Storm, on: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 16:20

Californian death metal force <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8971&bandname=Skeletal+Remains>Skeletal Remains</a> premiere "Illusive Divinity", the first single off their fourth studio album <i>The Entombment Of Chaos</i>, due out September 11th via Century Media Records. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38978>Read more...</a>

Leatherwolf - In Studio, Start Recording Upcoming Full Length

from: Metal Storm, on: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 16:04

American power metal veterans <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=3564&bandname=Leatherwolf>Leatherwolf</a> are located in a studio, where the recording process for their sixth full length instalment has begun. Dean Roberts is the first one in studio, taking care of drums. Stay tuned for more. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38961>Read more...</a>

Iron Angel - Streaming &#039;Sacred Slaughter&#039; Single

from: Metal Storm, on: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 14:11

<a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38868">After revealing details </a>of the upcoming album <i>Emerald Eyes</i>, German speed metal veterans <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=4391&bandname=Iron+Angel>Iron Angel</a> share a lyric video for the newly released song, ''Sacred Slaughter''. <i>Emerald Eyes</i> hits the stores on October 2, 2020. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38967>Read more...</a>

Nightmare - Announce New Album Release, Launch Teaser

from: Metal Storm, on: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 13:59

French metal pioneers <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=254&bandname=Nightmare>Nightmare</a> are back with a new blistering power metal album, dubbed <i>Aeternam</i>. Set for October 2nd, 2020 official release through AFM Records, the album features 10 songs and introduces new vocalist. Below you can check out the album's cover art, tracklist and short teaser. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=38977>Read more...</a>